How To Get The Newest Match Report Of Pune City Fc-pork face

The amazing HeroISL, Hindustan’s very own football league is going to take off from 12-10-2014, and while the people gear up for this soccer league, here is most of you should know about it. Awaking Indian football out of hibernation The ISL was founded in 2013 after seeing that a lot of Indians are passionate about soccer, but unfortunately, have no national soccer competition with International reputation to follow. The Indian Super League aims to turn this around. It will have eight franchise teams, owned from people and companies across the country. The league will take off in October and end in December. The 8 teams that will compete in this competition are: Atletico de Kolkata, assisted by Antonio Lopez Habas, with Spain as the foreign draft. Chennai Titans, trained by Marco Materazzi with Italy as the foreign draft. Delhi Dynamos FC, practiced by Harm van Veldhoven with Netherlands as the foreign draft. FC Goa, practiced by, Zico with Brazil as the foreign draft. Kerala Blasters FC, coached by David James with England as the foreign draft. Mumbai City FC, trained by Peter Reid with England as the foreign draft. North East United FC, trained by Ricki Herbert with New Zealand as the foreign draft. FC Pune City, practiced by Franco Colomba with Italy as the foreign draft. While building their teams, each outfit will have to aqcuire: At least seven foreigners, out of which 2 will be from the outfit and five will be from the foreign player draft; One marquee player, which in the words of AIFF is "A foreign recruit who has represented his country in any of the continental championships like the European Championship, Copa America, African Nations Cup, Asian Cup, or FIFA World Cup will be called a marquee player;" and fourteen Hindustani domestic players, four of which have to be local players from the city the club belongs to. Important Ownership in the Indian Super League The competition is owned by Reliance Industries Ltd, Star India Pvt. Ltd. and IMG Worldwide Inc. It would be televisedbroadcasted exclusively on STAR Sports and will have Hero MotoCorp as the title sponsor; thus the name Hero Indian Super League. From Bollywood, we have John Abraham who co-owns the club North East United FC, Ranbir Kapoor who co-owns the Mumbai City FC team, Abhishek Bachchan who co-owns Chennaiyin FC club, Salman Khan who co-owns the FC Pune City club, and Varun Dhawan who is the brand ambassador of the FC Goa squad. From the field of Indian Cricket, Sachin Tendulkar is the co-owner of the Kerala Blasters FC club and Sourav Ganguly is the co-owner of the Atletico de Kolkata squad. Indian Super League setup: Every year, the league would be played between October and December. Each club will play against all other clubs twice on a home-and-away basis. The top 4 teams will decide in the finals. Financing the team Outfit owners’ investments in the Indian Super League are worth having a look. Different outfits have spent massively to acquire foreign players: Goa: 430.000 USD Chennai Titans: 380.000 USD Atletico de Kolkata: 350.000 USD Mumbai City: 330.000 USD Kerala Blasters: 315.000 USD Pune City: 280.000 USD Delhi Dynamos: 260.000 USD North East United: 260.000 USD With this kind of cash and international prestige towards the ISL, this is surely a league you would not want to miss! Possibly a surge to bring football in India to a higher level! 相关的主题文章:

« »

Comments closed.